All Categories:

Quick Contact
09032498873 | Telegram:

ADVERTS:- Available for adverts or important notifications


« | »

Banky W – The W Experience Full Album Download

Banky W – The W Experience Full Album Download | Fulloaded.Com

Banky W  The W Experience Album Download Zip

Banky W  The W Experience Album  Popular Talented Nigerian Singer Banky W blessed his fans with this cool Album tagged The W Experience Album

The W Experience is the debut studio album by Nigerian singer Banky W, released by Empire Mates Entertainment on December 14, 2009.


The 17-track album features guest appearances from Skales, Wizkid, M.I, 9ice, Waje, D’Banj, Naeto C, Eldee and lots more.

READ ALSO : 👉   King Sunny Ade – Let Them Say (Full Album)


Banky W The W Experience Album Tracklist


1. The W Experience (feat. Muna) 


2. Can’t Stop Me (O o to be) ( feat. Skales)


3. Strong Ting


4. Omoge You Too Much (feat. Wizkid) 


5. Lagos Party


6. Thief My Kele (feat. Oladele & Waje)


7. Tanker (feat. Wizkid)


8. No Be Lie 


9. Follow You Go


10. Feeling It (feat. M.I.) 


11. So Brand New


12. Nobody (Part II) 


13. Why


14. Lagos Party Remix (feat. Naeto C, D’Banj, 9ice, eLDee & Muna) 


15. Strong Ting Remix (feat. Verse Simmonds)


16. Strong Ting Instrumental


READ ALSO : 👉   9ice - Certificate Album Download



17. Lagos Party Instrumental || DOWNLOAD MP3

Share this:

Like this:

Posted by on November 25, 2020.


Categories: Album

There is love in sharing

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

« | »