Download Album/Zip: Fireboy DML – Apollo

Download Album/Zip: Fireboy DML – Apollo
Download Album Zip Fireboy Dml Apollo

Fireboy DML – Apollo (Album) Zip Download Mp3

, a Nigerian singer-songwriter, has just released his much awaited sophomore album, “Apollo.” On August 20, 2020, a Thursday, it was made available.

The 17-track “Apollo” album by Fireboy features previously released songs including “Eli,” “Tattoo,” and “New York City Girl,” as well as brand-new songs with artists like , , and . by , Type A, iAmBeatz, and P.Prime produced.

Speaking about the theme of his sophomore album, the YBNL Nation/Empire musician says: “This album is about evolution, growth, love, and agony.” Thank you, God, for your blessings.

Thank you to everyone who collaborated with me on this album. Special thanks go out to my family, my team (YBNL/EMPIRE), and the kings who came to bless the project.

Following the popularity of his debut album, Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps, which was released last year, he has now released his sophomore album.


Apollo Album Tracklist:

1. “Champ” featuring D Smoke

2. “Spell” featuring Wande Coal

3. “Eli“

4. “Tatto“

5. “Favourite Song“

6. “New York City Girl“

7. “Lifestyle“

8. “Airplane Mode“

9. “24” (Interlude)

10. “Dreamer“

11. “Afar” featuring Olamide

12. “Go Away“

13. “Shade“

14. “Friday Feeling“

15. “God Only Knows“

16. “Sound“

17. “Remember Me“

Download Fireboy DML Other Songs Below 👇

Click Here To Download All Fireboy DML Songs

You Might Also Like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes or Comedy video On Fulloaded? Click Here