Emtee – AVERY Album

Emtee – AVERY Album
Emtee About Me

Mthembeni Ndevu, a South African indigenous rapper who goes by his stage name , releases his debut studio album titled “AVERY” in 2015 following the signing of his deal with Ambitious Entertainment.

The popular album includes 18 fantastic songs with , a fellow South African hip-hop singer, , and many other artists. “AVERY” was awarded the best Rap Album at the South African Music Awards as well as best Hip Hop Album at the Metro FM Music Awards.

Download Emtee AVERY Album

1. About me

2. Feel me now

3. We up

4. Dreams

5. Winning (Ft. Nasty C)

6. Pray for me

7. Mama

8. Ready

9. Roll up

10. Pikipiki

11. Mamie Game

12. You Got It

13. Avery (Ft. Nondumiso)

14. Where were you

15. Ngeke (Ft. Fifi Cooper)

16. Pearl Thusi

17. Five O

18. Roll up (re-up) Ft. Wizkid and AKA


Download Emtee Other Songs Below 👇

Click Here To Download All Emtee Songs

You Might Also Like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes or Comedy video On Fulloaded? Click Here