Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (Album)

Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (Album)
Images (44)

Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (Album) Zip Download

’s latest studio album, Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps, was made available on YBNL NATION on November 25, 2019.

Finally, of the YBNL Nation dropped his eagerly awaited album “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps.”

The genius bodywork album “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” contains 13-track tracks like “Jealous,” “King,” and “What If I Say” but no artists are featured on it.

Additionally, , Echo, Crack Mallo, P Prime, and others share production credit.

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Tracklist

  1. Need You

  2. Vibration

  3. Scatter

  4. Jealous

  5. Energy

  6. Like I Do

  7. Gbas Gbos

  8. King

  9. Omo Ologo

  10. High on Life

  11. Feel

  12. What If I Say

  13. Wait and See

Download Fireboy DML Other Songs Below 👇

Click Here To Download All Fireboy DML Songs

You Might Also Like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes or Comedy video On Fulloaded? Click Here