Lil Kesh – YAGI Album

Lil Kesh – YAGI Album
Lil Kesh F S Ufuck Shit Up

Keshinro Ololade, better known as , is one of Nigeria’s best recording artists. His debut studio album, Young And Getting It (Y.A.G.I), was released under the management of YBNL in 2016.

Popular music artists like , , , , , , , , and contributed vocals to the album. and are two of Nigeria’s top music producers, and YBNL-employed producers are featured on the album.

Download Lil Kesh YAGI Album

1. FSU( F**K S**T UP)

2. Ishe

3. Semilore

4. Skit 1

5. Cause Trouble(Ft. Ycee)

6. Abija Wara(Ft. Phyno & Chinko Ekun)

7. Is It Because I Love You(Ft. Patoranking)

8. Jabo

9. Itunmo(Ft. Xino)

10. For You

11. Skit 2 (Cause Trouble)

12. Efejoku(Ft. Viktoh)

13. Cause Trouble Pt. (Ft. Wale)

14. Problem Child (Ft. Olamide)

15. Life of a Star(Ft. Adekunle Gold)

16. Igba Iponju

17. Ibile

18. Yaya Oyoyo(Ft. Davido)

19. Lyrically

Download Lil Kesh Other Songs Below 👇

Click Here To Download All Lil Kesh Songs

You Might Also Like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes or Comedy video On Fulloaded? Click Here