Mr P – The Prodigal Album

Mr P – The Prodigal Album
Mr P Odo

The much anticipated album “The Prodigal” by Nigerian singer Mr. P has finally been released.

There are 16 songs on the album, and , , , , , , Oviekelz, , and all appear on them.

This would be his debut solo album following their well-publicized breakup with his brother Paul Okoye, better known as .

Remember that the album was originally scheduled to release in December 2020, but the singer opted to push back the release date owing to a number of unforeseen circumstances.

Listen and download The Prodigal album track list below : 

  1. Odo
  2. Paloma
  3. I Do
  4. Boyfriend
  5. Just Like That
  6. I Love You
  7. I No Like Trouble
  8. Prodigal
  9. Smooth Criminal
  10. Blessed
  11. Lola Diego
  12. Grow Old
  13. Eh Lo
  14. Nobody
  15. Fly Away
  16. Follow My Lead

Download Mr. P – The Prodigal (Album)

No Artists for this post.

You Might Also Like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes or Comedy video On Fulloaded? Click Here