Burna Boy – Outside Album | Download Music Mp3

Burna Boy – Outside Album
Burna Boy – Outside Album
Category:Naija Music
File Format:audio/Mp3
Date Uploaded:April 3, 2023
Related Websites:Fakaza, NetNaija, Trendybeatz, Justnaija, Waptrick, Naijaloaded, 24naijamuzic, 360media, 9jaflaver, Soloplay, Mdundo, Six9ja, Xclusiveloaded, Mayortunes, Waploaded, Val9ja Juice Mp3, Naijamusic, Thinknews, TikTok.

The owner of Spaceship Entertainment Records, Burna Boy, has released “Outside,” his third studio album. It was released in 2018 under the banners of Spaceship Entertainment and Atlantic Records. Afrobeats, dancehall, and reggae are combined in “Outside.” He released the compilation as a follow-up to his thrilling Extended Play “Redemption,” which was released in 2016.

This album has a total of thirteen tracks, which are very interesting and good to listen to anytime. Download and share this album by this Nigerian artist and dance to the beats.

Download Burna Boy Outside Album

1. More Life

2. Ph City Vibration

3. Koni Baje

4. Sekkle Down Ft. J Hus

5. Where I’m From

6. Heaven’s Gate Ft. Lily Allen

7. Ye

8. Giddem

9. Streets Of Africa

10. Rock Your Body

11. Devil In California 

12. Calm Down

13. Outside Ft. Mabel 

Download Latest Naija Music Mp3 & Videos Below

Click Here To Download Latest Naija Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *