Lil Kesh – ECSTASY Album | Download Music Mp3

Lil Kesh – ECSTASY Album
Lil Kesh – ECSTASY Album
Category:Naija Music
File Format:audio/Mp3
Date Uploaded:April 17, 2023
Related Websites:Fakaza, NetNaija, Trendybeatz, Justnaija, Waptrick, Naijaloaded, 24naijamuzic, 360media, 9jaflaver, Soloplay, Mdundo, Six9ja, Xclusiveloaded, Mayortunes, Waploaded, Val9ja Juice Mp3, Naijamusic, Thinknews, TikTok.

Lil Kesh, a gifted singer and rapper from Nigeria, has finally released his long-awaited studio album, “ECSTASY.” It has 8 great tracks and was officially published in 2020.
To create this amazing tracklist, he worked with people like Nigerian female singer Shaybo, Street superstar Naira Marley, YBNL pair Fireboy DML, Young John, and many others.
Each song on this album is available online for listening and downloading.

Download Lil Kesh ECSTASY Album

1. YAGI level

2. Agbani Darego

3. Love like this (Ft. Fireboy DML)

4. All the way

5. Downtown girl (Ft. Shaybo)

6. Try (Ft. Young John)

7. Service

8. O por (Ft. Naira Marley)

Download Latest Naija Music Mp3 & Videos Below

Click Here To Download Latest Naija Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *