P Square – Game Over Album | Download Music Mp3

P Square – Game Over Album
P Square – Game Over Album
Category:Naija Music
File Format:audio/Mp3
Date Uploaded:April 3, 2023
Related Websites:Fakaza, NetNaija, Trendybeatz, Justnaija, Waptrick, Naijaloaded, 24naijamuzic, 360media, 9jaflaver, Soloplay, Mdundo, Six9ja, Xclusiveloaded, Mayortunes, Waploaded, Val9ja Juice Mp3, Naijamusic, Thinknews, TikTok.

The internationally acclaimed duo P Square’s third studio album is titled “Game Over.” Under the ownership of Square Records, their joint label, it was released in 2007.


According to reports, it broke a record in the Nigerian music business by selling over a million copies in the first week of release. The fantastic album “Game Over” contains 14 excellent songs. However, “No One Like You” was the most popular single and held the top spot for over 4 weeks before being dethroned by another excellent song. Check out the incredible music tracklist below;

1. No One Like You

2. Game Over

3. Do Me Ft. Waje

4. Miss You Die

5. Why E Be Say

6. More Than A Friend

7. Am I Still That Special Man

8. Ifunanya

9. Stand Up

10. Roll It

11. Game Over (Uncensored)

12. No One Like You (Instrumental)

13. Do Me (Instrumental)

14. Roll It (Instrumental) 

P Square Game Over Album Download

Download Latest Naija Music Mp3 & Videos Below

Click Here To Download Latest Naija Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *