WizKid – Ayo Album | Download Music Mp3

WizKid – Ayo Album
WizKid – Ayo Album
Category:Naija Music
File Format:audio/Mp3
Date Uploaded:April 9, 2023
Related Websites:Fakaza, NetNaija, Trendybeatz, Justnaija, Waptrick, Naijaloaded, 24naijamuzic, 360media, 9jaflaver, Soloplay, Mdundo, Six9ja, Xclusiveloaded, Mayortunes, Waploaded, Val9ja Juice Mp3, Naijamusic, Thinknews, TikTok.

Nigerian Top music artists has unveiled the list of his newly released album containing nineteen songs that will marvelous your dance steps.

Wizkid Released this new album tilted “AYO” serving his fans with an evergreen song list that you would love to listen to everytime. Below is the list of Wizkid Ayo Album.

The aforementioned album contains 18 strong songs in addition to a bonus track. Femi Kuti, Seyi Shay, Yemi Sax, Akon, Banky W, Phyno, Tyga, LAX, and Wale all collaborated on the album. Legendary Beat, Spellz, Sarz, Shizzi, Maleek Berry, Uhuru, Del B, and Dokta Frabz were recruited by Wizkid to compose the compilation.

Wizkid Ayo Album Download

1. Jaiye Jaiye Ft. Femi Kuti

2. Show You The Money

3. In My Bed

4. Mummy Mi

5. Ojuelegba

6. Kind Love

7. On Top Your Matter

8. In Love Ft. Seyi Shay

9. For You Ft. Akon

10. Dutty Whine Ft. Banky W

11. Ki Lo Fe

12. Omalicha

13. Bombay Ft. Phyno

14. One Question Ft. Yemi Sax

15. Celebrate

16. Show You The Money (remix) Ft. Tyga

17. Murder Ft. Wale

18. Joy

19. Caro Ft. LAX

Download Latest Naija Music Mp3 & Videos Below

Click Here To Download Latest Naija Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *