Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album)

Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album)
Rudeboy Rudykillus Album

Paul Okoye, a Nigerian sensational music performer and best male singer known by his stage name , is also a songwriter and record producer. He returns with a stunning studio smash production titled “Rudykillus EP.”

Finally, the EP has a total of 12 songs with amazing music and moods, as stated above, to better serve you.

Listed below are the 12 tracklist for you to listen to answer download online.

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Download

1. Nowhere to go

2. Ayoyo

3. Focus

4. Ego nekwu 

5. Fall In Love 

6. Brokeland

7. Something must kill a man 

8. Ihe neme

9. Catch your fever

10. 4days

11. Hey mama 

12. No Gimme Space


Download Rudeboy Other Songs Below 👇

Click Here To Download All Rudeboy Songs

You Might Also Like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes or Comedy video On Fulloaded? Click Here